Presidential Term Limit

Discuss Presidential Term Limit

President Roosevelt was the only president who served more than two terms. He was elected President four times, served three full terms and died while in his fourth term. He was effectively “President for Life” after he was sworn in to office 0n March 4 1933. The twenty second amendment to the Constitution of the United States limits presidents to serve only two terms. For example, President Obama will have to leave office on January 20, 2017 and cannot become president again. Should the twenty second amendment be repealed so that great presidents can serve for more terms?

Sample Solution

Presidential Term Limit

Image result for Order Now images


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *